Candice-Swanepoel-Victoria's-Secret-Angels-Models-Bora-Bora-Guy-Aroch

VICTORIA’S SECRET MODELS SHOOTING IN BORA BORA WITH GUY AROCH (Part 2)

As expected, more Victoria’s Secret models arrived to Bora Bora to shoot for VS Swim with Guy Aroch. The two Angels that joined Elsa Hosk, Taylor Hill, Josephine Skriver and Lais Ribeiro on the island, were Candice Swanepoel and Sara Sampaio.

Since I had mentioned that Victoria’s Secret was about to announce the musical performers of the 2015 Fashion Show on Tuesday, here there are the names: Rihanna, Selena Gomez and The Weeknd. As much as I like Rihanna, I wished they had chosen someone who had never performed at the VSFS before; Selena Gomez is not my cup of tea, but she could be allright for the PINK segment; The Weeknd is the only one I’m truly happy about. Now the next big announcement is going to be about the lucky model who will wear the Fantasy Bra.

Leave a comment